GFriend’s New Album 'Time for us'

[THE FACT] The GFriend’s new full album ‘Time for us’ has been unveiled.
Source Music, agency of GFriend, posted an image of the sleeve packages and features of GFriend’s second mini album ‘Time for us’ on their Official SNS channel on the 31st midnight. This Full album will be released in three versions: ‘Daybreak’ ‘Daytime’ ‘Midnight. The album features a concept of GFriend’s secret time from dawn to daytime and late at night. For those who pre-orders will get free four sets of mini-posters together with 30 pages of photo books, transparent cards (random one of 12 kinds), a pop-up card (random one of 7 kinds), and a photo card consisting of a front sheet and a back-illustration puzzle. 

The album ‘Time for us’ consists of 13 tracks including title song ‘Sunrise’, ‘You are not alone’ ‘L.U.V’, ‘GLOW’, ‘Our Secret’, ‘Only 1’, ‘Truly Love’, ‘Show Up’, ‘It’s You’, ‘A Starry Sky’, ‘Love Oh Love’, ‘Memoria (Korean Ver.)’, and 'Sunrise Int. version'.

Meanwhile, the pre-order of ‘Time for us’, which will be released on January 14, is currently available in online music sites.

  • (1/20)
  • Editor’s Choice
  • TOP10
  • Keyword News