Rising Appearance + Unconventional Concept, Soundtrack To Be Released on 21st 

[THE FACT] The group Seventeen has released the 3rd official photo ‘ETERNAL SUNSHINE VER’ while they have confirmed the comeback of the 6th in album ‘YOU MADE MY DAWN’ this coming 21st.

Seventeen has attracted the attention by the overall maturity in this version released by the agency on the 14th. S.coups, Mingyu, and The8 stares at the front with a gorgeous visual and showed a sense of excellence. Wonwoo, Woozi, DK, and Seungkwan are showing sophisticated atmosphere with more drastic styling.
Also, Joshua, Jun, and Hoshi showed different charming by creating sensual atmosphere with a free-spirited pose, and lastly, Vernon and Dino added elegance to the deep sensibilities and made the atmosphere like a painting.

Meanwhile, Seventeen will be releasing their 6th mini album ‘YOU MADE MY DAWN’ through various soundtrack sites at 6 pm this coming 21st, and will hold their fan & press showcase at Olympic Hall of Olympic Park located in Songpa-gu, Seoul on the same day. 

  • (1/20)
  • Editor’s Choice
  • TOP10
  • Keyword News