Seven member of boy group ONF unveiled their 3rd mini album ‘WE MUST LOVE’.

ONF’s 3rd Mini Album - #On and off #ONF #ONF #ONOFF l#WeMustLove" opened up a teaser image with a track list, raising expectations for a comeback. Through their official SNS 1st day of this month.

In released teaser image, track 5 "I Do" to title song "We Must Love" are reversed. track list in the letter, "Starting a Journey Looking for You, This jealous I feel now in the middle of life" is catching the fans eyes and intriguing to see what story is connected to the tracks listed.

Also the album is drawing attention with fantastic breathing with the production team Mono Tree. it has included five new songs in a variety of genres that have melted ONF’s identity, and it is expected that it will be able to meet even deeper music colors and high quality music of ONF.

And ONF’s mini 3rd album 'WE MUST LOVE' will be released on various music websites at 6 p.m. on Feb 7.

  • (1/20)
  • Editor’s Choice
  • TOP10
  • Keyword News