Singer Yoon Ji-sung unveiled the track list of his first solo album 'Aside.'

Yoon Ji Sung has raised expectations for his solo debut by releasing a track list of his first solo album "Aside" through his official SNS at midnight of last 11.

Yoon Ji Sung's first solo album "Aside” is expected to show Yun Ji Sung's further development as a solo artist, which is different from when he was working as a group Wanna one.

The title song "In the Rain" is a pop ballad genre that combines emotional melodies with orchestral melodies, and is truly about feelings of unprepared parting from love and farewell.

In addition, the song presented by Lee Dae Hwi shared the same tune with Wanna One, is also expected to show his warm loyalty. Especially, Yoon Ji Sung has been receiving enthusiastic responses from fans by briefly revealing the song through a trailer clip earlier.

Yoon Ji Sung will release his first solo album "Aside" on the 20th and start his solo career with his title song "In the Rain."

  • (1/20)
  • Editor’s Choice
  • TOP10
  • Keyword News