A unit group of Chinese idol SNH48 7SENSES, has landed in Korea.

The agency said "7SENSES officially released their first single album 'SWAN' Korean version on various music websites on the 12th," and had made an appearance in the K-pop industry.
7SENSES is a unit group of popular Chinese girl group SNH48, consists of seven people, Akira, Bee, Diamond, Eliwa, Kiki, Lynn and Tako.

They are a group that features the concept of Korea, and has won Best Star of the Asian Artist Awards (AAA), Best Star Award of the 2017 Soribada Best K-Music Awards (SOBA), and Korean Wave Overseas Entertainer Award.

Last 23rd, they held their first fan signing event at a café located in Nonhyeon-dong, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, and met with Korean fans, and communicated with them more closely and gave them unforgettable memories.

7SENSES' first debut song "SWAN" is an album combining classical music style with futuristic style, and features a unique genre of art in harmony with classical music and EDM.

The choreography is also unique to 7SENSES. The song's composer Shinsadong Tiger has solved elements of ballet reminiscent of "The Swan Lake" in a modern EDM style, and the 7SENSES has been correspondingly melting classical beauty into the choreography, causing curiosity.

"SWAN," was released in two versions of Korean and Chinese, received more attention as EXID's LE took over the lyrics of the Korean version. With feelings and emotions different from the Chinese version, the Korean fans are captivating themselves, raising expectations for future activities.

7SENSES announced their arrival in the K-pop scene by releasing a new single album, and it will be shown on MBC's music show 'Show! Champion, they has confirmed their appearance and will make their official Korean debut.

  • (1/20)
  • Editor’s Choice
  • TOP10
  • Keyword News