Producer and singer-songwriter EDEN is raising expectations about his comeback.

Starting from the 8th, EDEN introduced the second concept image, track list and preview video of the mini album 'EXHALANT' sequentially through an official SNS channel.

EDEN is creating a different atmosphere from the image that was released earlier through the concept image, plans to compose a total of four songs including the title song 'Suffering for Love', 'Killing Me Slowly', '3 Things' (Feat. Madox), and 'I'm Yours' to show a variety of colors.

Especially, the pre-view video of "EXHALANT" released on 12 contains a different charm from previous EDEN's songs, adding to the curiosity about the album to be released.

EDEN's "EXHALANT" will be released on various music websites at 6 p.m. on the 15th.

  • (1/20)
  • Editor’s Choice
  • TOP10
  • Keyword News