Baek Ye rin has turned into 'Sleeping Beauty' and 'Girl with Flowers.'

This is the third teaser image that was released before the comeback.

Baek Ye rin will release her new digital mini-album "Our Love is Great" and her title song on March 18, is showing a variety of contents, including a track list and teaser image featuring her charm.

A third teaser image suggesting the concept of Baek Yerin's new album was released on JYP Entertainment's SNS at 0:00 p.m. on last 15.

Baek Ye rin's image of a seductive figure lying in White color bed and holding flowers makes dreamy moods, creating curiosity and expectation for the new album.

Baek Ye rin is showing off her teaser image and has attracted attention with her charms such as "seduction," "elegant," "fantastic," "pure," and "dreamy."

Baek Ye rin's new digital mini-album, 'Our Love is Great,' features a total of seven tracks.

It is the first time in two years and three months that Baek ye rin will release the album under her name since the Christmas song 'Love you on Christmas' in December 2016.

Baek Ye rin's new digital mini-album will be released on each music site at 6 p.m. on 18.

  • (1/20)
  • Editor’s Choice
  • TOP10
  • Keyword News