INFINITE Nam Woo hyun unveiled the track list and announced his comeback with the title track "Hold On Me."

The agency Woollim Entertainment posted a track list image of Nam Woo hyun's third solo mini album "A NEW JOURNEY" on their official SNS channel at on May 3.

The unveiled track list includes a total of seven tracks of song names, songwriting, composition and featuring, and drew fans' attention as Nam Woo hyun is known to have participated in writing four songs and two songs.

Nam Woo hyun's new album is filled with seven songs, including the title track "Hold on Me," the intro track "Stranger" and "Rain," "Crying Baby," and "Flower." 

The title track "Hold on Me" is a blend of acoustic guitar riffs with electronic guitar and house EDM elements, featuring pop melodies, rap from "Junoflo" and starboard cool vocals.

Especially, his title track "Hold on Me" drew attention as Junoflo, who is well-received by hip-hop scenes for his sophisticated rap skills and stylish rapping, took part in the feature ring.

As the album's title suggests, the new album offers a glimpse into new musical attempts if the emotional ballader has so far been strong so far.

Nam Woo hyun's third mini album title track "Hold on Me" and the tracks has been released on various music sites at 6 p.m. on May 7.

  • (1/20)
  • Editor’s Choice
  • TOP10
  • Keyword News