EXO Xiumin's solo song "You" is released on May 9.

Xiumin's "You," the 11th song of the SM "STATION" season 3, is released at 6 p.m. on May 9 (local time) on various music sites, including Melon, Flo, Genie, iTunes, Apple Music, Sportify, QQ Music, Kugou Music, and Kuwo Music.

The new song "You" is a beautiful ballad song that blends Xiumin's calm beauty with warm melodies, and the lyrics contain gratitude for his partner's support when he is exhausted and why he should always be with her, as it is a gift he prepared for his fans on May 7.

In addition, the music video "You" that opens simultaneously with the song's lyrics shows Xiumin writing a letter to his grateful counterpart. In various landscapes, he will be able to catch his eye as he can see the warm visuals and emotional atmosphere of Xiumin, who is immersed in deep emotions.

Season 3 of SM digital music release channel 'STATION' is receiving positive reviews for its biweekly Thursday release of a collaboration with various artists, producers and songwriters.

  • (1/20)
  • Editor’s Choice
  • TOP10
  • Keyword News